Board of Directors

Brian Crall – President
brian@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org

Mel Gelbart – Secretary
mel@saccomedyspot.com

Greg Sabin – Chief Financial Officer

Ron Dumonchelle – Chief Technical Officer

Chris Emery
chris@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org

Patrick Vath
patrickvath@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org


Foundation Coordinators

Tina Jett – Community Outreach
tina@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org

Michelle Petro – Youth Improv
michellepetro@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org

Justine Lopez – Diversity & Inclusion
justine@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org

Tessa Brown – College Outreach
tessa@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org

Jeffrey Mason – Donation, Sponsorship, & Fundraising

Patrick Blanson – Volunteer Coordinator
patrick@sacramentocomedyfoundation.org